Customer Reviews

Add A Review

My First car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in with low expectations, Lou and the staff at Nissan were incredible helping me to get a great car! Can't ask for a better car buying experience.
Apr 13 2019
Reviewed by Paralax Nebula

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Clarence was very upbeat and positive and very knowledgeable on the vehicle and answered all questions in a professional manner which all sails personal were like him
Apr 12 2019
Reviewed by John paris

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shaunice is amazing!!! She's knowledgeable, very resourceful, and helpful. She made the entire process of buying a car (usually long and boring) very easy and seemless.. she overcame all of the obstacles we encountered and the cherry on top was a tank full of gas!!! Thank you so much Shaunice and Atlantic City Nissan!!
Apr 12 2019
Reviewed by Nuriyah Malik
Buying my first car
Theakos Anderson was absolutely amazing. I thought I was going to Nissan just to ask a couple questions and walked out with a brand new 2019 Sentra. It was my first car and he made the experience so easy and memorable. Thank you Theakos for all of your help in purchasing my first car.
Mar 9 2019
Reviewed by Tanya Faulkner
Great sales consultant
I have leased my last two vehicles from Nissan AC. And received amazing service. Juan Castro help me find the vehicle I wanted and I didn’t feel any pressure in buying the vehicle. He made the process very easy and I saved money on my new vehicle. Juan helped me figure out all the features and even assisted me after the sale was final. I would recommend Juan to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Juan. We will be seeing you in months to purchase my husband vehicle.
Feb 9 2019
Reviewed by Ada Scott
Best car dealership around
I purchased a 2019 Nissan on 2/21/19. I must say I was very skeptical of getting into any vehicle because of my credit. Let alone a 2019, From the time we walked in and sat down me and my wife we’re treated with the up most respect. Everyone, all the staff made you feel very comfortable. After the proof of income and residence they came back immediately and said I was approved. I would tell anyone, If your looking for a new vehicle, and if everyone else is all talk, This place is the truth!..Great Experience!
Feb 3 2019
Reviewed by Anonymous customer

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Lou and all the staff were AWESOME!!! Got me into my new Altima SR .... it's a beauty!!! Thanks Lou and Nissan of Atlantic City!
Nov 21 2018
Reviewed by ROB WISNIEWSKI
©  2019  6021 E Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234   
Sales: (609) 374-9930  
Service: (609) 383-6100